Register or Log in  
Welcome, guest: please register or log in to your account!About Projects Competitions People RSS
 

View

Overviewteamupdatesworkspacecalendarfiles 
Tue, Oct 21, 2014
Today
Past Due
No Events Past Due


Coming Up
No Events Coming Up


Completed
Sat, Nov 05,2011 to
Sat, Nov 12,20111074 days ago
EventCarter Work Project  
Sat, Oct 29,2011 to
Fri, Nov 04,20111082 days ago
EventHaven Build It Week  
Fri, Sep 30,2011 to
Fri, Sep 30,20111116 days ago
EventMasterplan CompleteEntire Team owner  
Thu, Sep 15,2011 to
Thu, Sep 15,20111132 days ago
EventGround Breaking CeremonyEntire Team owner  
Tue, Aug 30,2011 to
Tue, Aug 30,20111148 days ago
EventMarket CharretteEntire Team owner  
Tue, Aug 30,2011 to
Tue, Aug 30,20111148 days ago
EventSanitation CharretteEntire Team owner  
Tue, Aug 09,2011 to
Tue, Aug 09,20111169 days ago
EventSchool CharretteEntire Team owner  
Tue, Aug 09,2011 to
Tue, Aug 09,20111169 days ago
EventSports Center Charrette  
Mon, Aug 01,2011 to
Mon, Aug 01,20111177 days ago
EventConstruction Phase 1 StartsEntire Team owner  
Thu, Jul 14,2011 to
Thu, Jul 14,20111195 days ago
EventHousing CharretteEntire Team owner  
Thu, May 12,2011 to
Thu, May 12,20111258 days ago
EventCommunity Presentation  
Sat, Apr 30,2011 to
Sat, Apr 30,20111270 days ago
EventFramework Plan  
Wed, Apr 13,2011 to
Wed, Apr 13,20111287 days ago
EventDesign Charette  
Wed, Mar 30,2011 to
Wed, Mar 30,20111301 days ago
EventFocus Group Session: Infrastructure, Habitat, SocialEntire Team owner  
Wed, Mar 23,2011 to
Wed, Mar 23,20111308 days ago
EventFocus Group Session: Environment and EconomyEntire Team owner  


PreviousOctober 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031