Register or Log in  
Welcome, guest: please register or log in to your account!About Projects Competitions People RSS
 

View

Overviewteamupdatesworkspacecalendarfiles 
Wed, Oct 22, 2014
Today
Past Due
No Events Past Due


Coming Up
No Events Coming Up


Completed
Sat, Nov 05,2011 to
Sat, Nov 12,20111075 days ago
EventCarter Work Project  
Sat, Oct 29,2011 to
Fri, Nov 04,20111083 days ago
EventHaven Build It Week  
Fri, Sep 30,2011 to
Fri, Sep 30,20111118 days ago
EventMasterplan CompleteEntire Team owner  
Thu, Sep 15,2011 to
Thu, Sep 15,20111133 days ago
EventGround Breaking CeremonyEntire Team owner  
Tue, Aug 30,2011 to
Tue, Aug 30,20111149 days ago
EventMarket CharretteEntire Team owner  
Tue, Aug 30,2011 to
Tue, Aug 30,20111149 days ago
EventSanitation CharretteEntire Team owner  
Tue, Aug 09,2011 to
Tue, Aug 09,20111170 days ago
EventSchool CharretteEntire Team owner  
Tue, Aug 09,2011 to
Tue, Aug 09,20111170 days ago
EventSports Center Charrette  
Mon, Aug 01,2011 to
Mon, Aug 01,20111178 days ago
EventConstruction Phase 1 StartsEntire Team owner  
Thu, Jul 14,2011 to
Thu, Jul 14,20111196 days ago
EventHousing CharretteEntire Team owner  
Thu, May 12,2011 to
Thu, May 12,20111259 days ago
EventCommunity Presentation  
Sat, Apr 30,2011 to
Sat, Apr 30,20111271 days ago
EventFramework Plan  
Wed, Apr 13,2011 to
Wed, Apr 13,20111288 days ago
EventDesign Charette  
Wed, Mar 30,2011 to
Wed, Mar 30,20111302 days ago
EventFocus Group Session: Infrastructure, Habitat, SocialEntire Team owner  
Wed, Mar 23,2011 to
Wed, Mar 23,20111309 days ago
EventFocus Group Session: Environment and EconomyEntire Team owner  


PreviousOctober 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031